Latest Video

Latest News


Dallas Moore Band Nominated for 2015 Cincinnati Entertainment Award

The Dallas Moore Band is honored to be nominated  for a 2015 CEA Award (Cincinnati Entertainment Award) in the COUNTRY category. This is our 16th consecutive CEA Nomination (picking up 6 wins over the years!) This years awards ceremony will take place at The Madison Theater in Covington, Kentucky on Sunday, January 25th. Congratulations to our SOL Records label mates Pure Grain who are nominated … [Read More...]


Pre-Order – Dark Horse Rider

Dark Horse Rider New Dallas Moore Band album "Dark Horse Rider" is now available for Pre-Order from SOL RECORDS! 10 new original "American Outlaw Honky Tonk" songs by the 2015 Ameripolitan Music Award "Outlaw Group Of The Year" nominee's including the hit single "Beats All I've Ever Seen." All copies of "Dark Horse Rider" purchased in the Pre-Order will be numbered and autographed by Dallas … [Read More...]

Ameripolitan Artist

2015 Ameripolitan Music Award Nominee

Dallas Moore Band receives second nomination in the OUTLAW GROUP category for the 2015 Ameripolitan Music Awards held in Austin, Texas. Vote now for the Dallas Moore Band on the Ameripolitan Music Award website by clicking HERE to vote! Thank you for your support! … [Read More...]