New Release - Mr Honky Tonk Pre-Order Now

Excited to announce our Exclusive "Limited Edition" Pre-order Packages are now available for the upcoming Dallas Moore "Mr. Honky Tonk" album. Recorded  at OmniSound and Beaird Music Studios in Nashville,Tennessee with Dean Miller (son of Roger Miller) producing, the new album features 8 new original Dallas Moore songs and several special guests including Mickey Raphael of Willie Nelson and Family on Harmonica, Steve Hinson on Pedal Steel and Dobro, Michael Rhodes on Bass and Lucky Chucky, J.T. Corenflos and Michael Spriggs on guitars to name just a few of the Honky Tonk Heavyweights joining Ol' Dallas for the making of this landmark album.